Colorado

Performed a market and financial feasibility study for a luxury golf course community in the Denver...
read more

 
 

Please contact us for further information about our expertise and services, our perspective on your real estate situation, or for a proposal to counsel your organization. We look forward to providing you with exceptional advice and service.

The Weitzman Group, Inc.
355 Lexington Avenue, 8th Floor
New York, New York 10017
(212) 949-4000, phone
(212) 949-0875, fax
justin@weitzmanusa.com
The Weitzman Group, Inc
737 North Michigan Avenue, 9th Floor
Chicago, Illinois 60611
312.337.5785, phone

For new client inquiries, please contact:

Mr. Thomas M. Justin, Principal
212.949.4000 x 210
justin@weitzmanusa.com

To reach another senior professional regarding your needs, please contact:

Ms. Marilyn K. Weitzman, MAI, CRE, FRICS
President
mweitzman@weitzmanusa.com
212.949.4000 x201
Mr. Thomas M. Justin, CRE, FRICS
Executive Vice President and Principal
justin@weitzmanusa.com
212.949.4000 x210
Mr. Peter T. Bazeli, MRICS
Senior Vice President
pbazeli@weitzmanusa.com
212.949.4000 x214
Mr. Keith C. Gottlieb,
Senior Vice President
gottlieb@weitzmanusa.com
212.949.4000 x205
Dr. Marie-Danielle Faucher, MRICS, AICP,
OAQ, Assoc. AIA
Senior Vice President
faucher@weitzmanusa.com
212.949.4000 x204
Mr. Keith A. Brenan,
Chief Operating Officer
212.949.4000 x206
312.337.5785
brenan@weitzmanusa.com

We maintain offices in New York and Chicago. Our New York headquarters is located at the northeast corner of Lexington Avenue and 40th Street, just two blocks south of Grand Central Station. Our Chicago office is located in Olympia Centre, at the southeast corner of North Michigan and Chicago Avenues, on Chicago’s “Magnificent Mile.”

 
  Home | About Us | Services | Projects | Client Access | Contact Us Copyright © 2012, The Weitzman Group, Inc. All rights reserved.